Print | Close Window
Barwon South West regional map

Lac & Co Productions

Colac Area Health
COLAC
Contact: Emma Warton
Phone: 5232 5530
Web: www.facebook.com/ColacFreeza
Email: ewarton@cah.vic.gov.au
 

Corangamite FReeZA

Corangamite Shire Council
CAMPERDOWN
Contact: Tammy Young
Phone: 55937133
Web: www.corangamite.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/pages/Corangamite-Shire-Youth-Council
Email: tammy.young@corangamite.vic.gov.au
  

Geelong FReeZA

Courthouse ARTS
GEELONG
Contact: Tanya Whitmore
Phone: 5224 2815
Web: www.courthouse.org.au/ www.facebook.com/GeelongFReeZA
Email:
youth@courthouse.org.au

Casterton FReeZA

Glenelg Shire Council 
CASTERTON
Contact: Elly Murrel
Phone: 5522 2137
Web: www.glenelg.vic.gov.au/FReeZA
Email: emurrell@glenelg.vic.gov.au
 

Moyne Shire FReeZA   

Moyne Shire Council   
PORT FAIRY     
Contact: Zoe Robertson or Jacquie Anderton
Phone: 5568 0536
Web: www.moyne.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: zrobertson@moyne.vic.gov.au / janderton@moyne.vic.gov.au

FOOT-in-the-DOOR

Queenscliff Music Festival
QUEENSCLIFF
Contact: Ava Redman
Phone: 5258 4816
Web: www.qmf.net.auwww.facebook.com/queenscliffmusfest
Email: ava@qmf.net.au 

Coastal Productions

Surf Coast Shire Council
TORQUAY
Contact: Jarrod Zdrzalka
Phone: 5261 0644
Web: www.surfcoast.vic.gov.au/my_community/youth_development / www.facebook.com/surfcoastyouth
Email: jzdrzalka@surfcoast.vic.gov.au

Ignite Youth

Warrnambool City Council and Brophy Family & Youth Services
WARRNAMBOOL
Contact: Ken Radley
Phone: 5559 4867
Web: www.warrnambool.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/kulcha.shift
Email: kradley@warrnambool.vic.gov.au
 

Southern Grampians FReeZA

Western District Health Service
HAMILTON
Contact: Belinda Payne
Phone: 5551 8450
Web: www.wdhs.net  / www.facebook.com/pages/Western-District-Health-Service-Youth-Services
Email: belinda.payne@wdhs.net

 

Print | Close Window

A Victorian Government Initiative

This content must not be reused or reproduced without consent from FReeZA.