Print | Close Window

Map of the South Metropolitian region in VictoriaBoombox Events FReeZA

Bayside City Council Youth Services
SANDRINGHAM
Contact: Adam Carter
Phone: 9599 4782
Web: www.facebook.com/baysidefreeza / www.bayside.vic.gov.au/youth_services.htm
Email: Acarter@bayside.vic.gov.au

Cardinia Shire FReeZA

Cardinia Shire Council
PAKENHAM
Contact: John Veloso
Phone: 5945 4405
Web: www.cardinia.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/cardinia.freeza.worker
Email: j.veloso@cardinia.vic.gov.au
 

Spectrum Entertainment FReeZA

Casey City Council
NARRE WARREN
Contact: Rachael Lang
Phone: 9792 7021
Web:  www.insideinfo.casey.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/pages/Spectrum-Entertainment-Casey-FReeZA-Committee
Email: rlang@casey.vic.gov.au

Night Light Sounds FReeZA 

City of Greater Dandenong
DANDENONG
Contact: Nick Karlas
Phone: 9793 2155
Web: www.greaterdandenong.com/youthservices / www.facebook.com/CGDyouthservices
Email: nkarla@cgd.vic.gov.au
 

FUSE Productions

City of Kingston
MENTONE
Contact: Annette Picone
Phone: 1300 369 436
Web: www.facebook.com/fuseproductions
Email: annette.picone@kingston.vic.gov.au
 

Unsigned FReeZA

City of Port Phillip
ST KILDA        
Contact: Emma Myers
Phone: 9209 6341
Web: www.facebook.com/CoPPYouthServices
Email: youth@portphillip.vic.gov.au

Fresh Entertainment FReeZA

Frankston City Council - Youth Services
FRANKSTON
Contact: Chris Hoffman
Phone: 9298 7110
Web: www.facebook.com/freshentertainment.frankston / http://youth.frankston.vic.gov.au
Email: chris.hoffman@frankston.vic.gov.au

Impakt FReeZA

Mornington Peninsula Shire Youth Services
ROSEBUD
Contact: Jackie Rickard
Phone: 5950 1666
Web: www.mpys.com.au/programs/impakt-freeza / www.facebook.com.au/impaktfreeza
Email: jackie.rickard@mornpen.vic.gov.au
 

Soundslike Productions FReeZA

Stonnington Youth Services
PRAHRAN
Contact: Dominic Willy
Phone: 8290 7025
Web: www.stonnington.vic.gov.au/soundslike / www.facebook.com/soundslikeproductions
Email:
dwilly@stonnington.vic.gov.au

 

Print | Close Window

A Victorian Government Initiative

This content must not be reused or reproduced without consent from FReeZA.