Print | Close Window

Map of Hume Region in VictoriaAlpine Crew FReeZA

Alpine Shire Council
BRIGHT
Contact: Jenny Corser
Phone: 5755 0594
Web: www.alpineyouth.com.au / www.facebook.com/alpineshire.ydo
Email: jennyc@alpineshire.vic.gov.au
 

Culture Jam FReeZA

Benalla Rural City Council
BENALLA
Contact: Charleme Ham
Phone: 5760 2632
Web: www.benalla.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/pages/Trebled-Youth
Email: charlene.ham@benalla.vic.gov.au

Indigo Rocks FReeZA

Indigo Shire Cuncil
BEECHWORTH
Contact: Annette Walton
Phone: (02) 6028 1133
Web: www.facebook.com/indigoyouth
Email: awalton@indigoshire.vic.gov.au
 

Pumped Up FReeZA

Mansfield Shire Council
MANSFIELD
Contact: Jodie Bell
Phone: 5775 1654
Web: www.mansfield.vic.gov.au
Email: jodie.bell@mansfield.vic.gov.au

Volume FReeZA

Mitchell Shire Council
BROADFORD
Contact: Kelly Rivas
Phone: 5734 6200
Web: www.mitchellshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/mitchellfreeza
Email: kelly.rivas@mitchellshire.vic.gov.au
 

MY(Moira Youth) FReeZA

Moira Shire Council
COBRAM
Contact: Hollie Barnes
Phone: 5871 9222
Web: www.moira.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/MOIRAYouthServices
Email: hbarnes@moira.vic.gov.au

Yea FReeZA

Murrindindi Shire Council
ALEXANDRA
Contact: Stuart Collar
Phone: 5772 0712
Web: www.facebook.com/YouthMurrindindi
Email: scollar@murrindindi.vic.gov.au

Creative Youth Committee

Rural City of Wangaratta
WANGARATTA
Contact: Laura McKenna
Phone: 5722 0819
Web: http://www.wangaratta.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/creativeyouth.wangaratta
Email: l.mckenna@wangaratta.vic.gov.au / youthcouncil@wangaratta.vic.gov.au

FReeZA Youth Events Team

Strathbogie Shire Council
EUROA
Contact: Inga Weber
Phone: 5795 0092
Web: http://www.strathbogie.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/StrathbogieShireCouncilsYouthProgram
Email: inga.weber@strathbogie.vic.gov.au 

Towong FReeZA

Towong Shire Council
TALLANGATTA
Contact: Renee Carkeek
Phone: (02) 6071 5100
Email: renee.carkeek@towong.vic.gov.au

Wodonga FReeZA

Wodonga City Council
WODONGA
Contact: Samantha Lampe
Phone: (02) 6022 9300
Web: www.facebook.com/freeza.wodonga / www.wodonga.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: slampe@wodonga.vic.gov.au

Word and Mouth

Greater Shepparton Council
SHEPPARTON
Contact: Jim Gow
Phone: 5831 2229
Web: www.wordandmouth.com.au
Email: jim@wordandmouth.com.au

 

Print | Close Window

A Victorian Government Initiative

This content must not be reused or reproduced without consent from FReeZA.