Print | Close Window

Grampians Region in VictoriaFREAC - FReeZA Events Ararat Rural City

Central Grampians LLEN
ARARAT
Contact: Luke Rudolph
Phone:
5358 5766
Web:
www.cgllen.org.au / www.facebook.com/centralgrampiansllen.workplace
Email:
lrudolph@cgllen.org.au
 

SONIKA

City of Ballarat
BALLARAT
Contact: Tabitha Rickard
Phone: 5320 5618
Web: www.youthservicesballarat.com.au / www.facebook.com/ballaratyouthservices
Email: Tabitharickard@ballarat.vic.gov.au

Golden Plains FReeZA

Golden Plains Shire Council
BANNOCKBURN
Contact: Sarah Dalton
Phone: 5220 7177
Web: www.goldenplains.vic.gov.au/youth
Email: sdalton@gplains.vic.gov.au

Nexus FReeZA

Grampians Community Health - Nexus Youth Centre
HORSHAM
Contact: Alois Kniebeiss   
Phone: 5362 1500
Web: www.facebook.com/nexus.horsham
Email: alois.k@grampianscommunityhealth.org.au

Hepburn FReeZA

Hepburn Shire Council
DAYLESFORD
Contact: Rebecca Pedretti 
Phone: 5321 6118
Web: www.hepburnshire.com.au / www.facebook.com/hepburnshire.freeza
Email: rpedretti@hepburn.vic.gov.au

Deep Freeze

Hindmarsh Shire Council
NHILL
Contact: Megan Hall
Phone: 5391 4444
Email: mhall@hindmarsh.vic.gov.au

FEST FReeZA

Moorabool Shire Council
BALLAN
Contact: Rikki-Lee Farrer
Phone: 5366 7100
Web: www.facebook.com/pages/Young-Moorabools
Email: rfarrer@moorabool.vic.gov.au

uNiTE FReeZA Events

Northern Grampians Shire
STAWELL & ST. ARNAUD
Contact: Julie Westwood
Phone: 5358 0506
Web: www.ngshire.vic.gov.au / www.facebook.com/ngYAC
Email: julie.westwood@ngshire.vic.gov.au
 

FReeZA in the Pyrenees

Pyrenees Shire Council
BEAUFORT
Contact: Maria Rice
Phone: 5349 1100
Email: maria.rice@pyrenees.vic.gov.au
    

West Wimmera FReeZA

West Wimmera Shire Council
EDENHOPE
Contact: Bronwyn Fiscalini
Phone: 5392 7700
Web: www.westwimmera.vic.gov.au
Email: youthofficer@westwimmera.vic.gov.au
 

Yarriambiack FReeZA 

Yarriambiack Shire Council
WARRACKNABEAL
Contact: Murray McKenzie
Phone: 5398 0106
Email: mmckenzie@yarriambiack.vic.gov.au


 

Print | Close Window

A Victorian Government Initiative

This content must not be reused or reproduced without consent from FReeZA.